Fresno CSC: 2023 Membership Roster (updated 5.30.24)			
First and Last Name	Alternate	Primary Community Affiliation	Organization
Laura Moreno		Resident	
Venise Curry		Resident	
Eric Payne		Resident	
Estela Ortega		Resident	
Lilia Becerril		Resident	
Martha Leon		Resident	
Araceli Sanabria		Resident	
Martha Rosales		Resident	
Martha Valencia		Resident	
Efrain Meneses		Resident	
Roberta Meneses		Resident	
Elia Melecio		Resident	
Gloria Melecio de Juarez		Resident	
Cecilia Alvarado Romero		Resident	
Kimberly McCoy	Kevin Hamilton	Community-Based Organization	Central California Asthma Collaborative
Nayamin Martinez	Natalie Delgado	Community-Based Organization	Central California Environmental Justice Network
Ivanka Saunders		Community-Based Organization	Leadership Counsel for Justice and Accountability
Sandra Celedon		Community-Based Organization	Fresno Building Healthy Communities
Santokh Dhillon		Business	Arco Gas Station
Janet Gardner		Business	Caglia Environmental/Cedar Avenue Recycling & Transfer Station
David Meeker	Alejandro Hernandez	Business	Penny Newman Grain Inc
Victor Lai		Business	Producers Dairy Foods
William Jensen		Business	Robert V Jensen Inc.
Sylvesta Hall		Business	Valero Gas Station
James Ottem		Business	Valley Pacific Petroleum Services
Gregory Barfield, Jennifer Clark, Scott Mozier		Government	City of Fresno
David Padilla		Government	Caltrans
Matthew Shimizu		Government	Fresno Council of Governments
Amy Ramos		Harder + Company - Facilitator	
Liz Lev		Harder + Company - Facilitator	
Bikere Ikoba		Harder + Company - Facilitator	
Ryan Hayashi		Valley Air District - Deputy Air Pollution Control Officer	
Jon Klassen		Valley Air District - Air Monitoring	
Maricela Velasquez		Valley Air District - Translation	
Nancy Rios		Valley Air District - Community Liaison	